Patient Reviews and Testimonials

Facebook Reviews

Feiner Plastic Surgery
5.0
Based on 27 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kelly Cameron Miller
Kelly Cameron Miller
2020-09-29T15:49:07+0000
Had a great experience with Dr. Feiner for my bilateral mastectomy with direct to implant reconstruction! His bedside manner is amazing and he truly cares about his patients! He spends time at the office explaining things and is always available for questions or problems. Being in the healthcare field myself I am very picky choosing my doctors but am confident in my choice of Dr. Feiner!!! Thank you for listening to my needs and making this experience better than expected!
Larry Mulvey
Larry Mulvey
2020-03-15T16:41:38+0000
Excellent surgeon and compassionate & caring man.
Farahnaz Golroo
Farahnaz Golroo
2019-11-10T17:26:20+0000
Definitely yes! As a patient, first of all I should get a connection with my doctor and his team. For me, trusting a doctor and his knowledge is not easy, and always its a big challenge for patients! Dr. Feiner is very helpful for explaining the procedure, or the job that we like to have it! His patience is highly appreciated, more about him, he is the best consultant ever I have seen! I was very comfortable to ask any unlimited questions from him! For sure I like to keep him as my doctor for the rest of my life! 😍😊 10/10 and because of his beautiful clinic with professional services and modern decoration starts are: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Norma Rodriguez
Norma Rodriguez
2019-10-14T04:01:08+0000
My profession gives me the honor to work side by side with good surgeons, but only a few with truly Godgiven gift in their hands....this remarkable surgeon is one of them....Dr. Feiner has been of the exceptional ones to work alongside with .....His expertise, professionalism, loving, caring ways makes it easy for staff and patients to love him.Reconstructive Surgery, Aesthetic Surgery, Vasculirized Lymphedema Surgery......I blindly and proudly recommend him for my family and friends.
Susan Alexander Marquino
Susan Alexander Marquino
2019-10-08T04:06:51+0000
Seven years ago, when I was dealing with breast cancer for the 2nd time, I was fortunate enough to be able to consult with Dr Feiner regarding my treatment options. Since I was living in NY I wasn't able to be under his care. But I was facing some tough chooses as to my treatment and the decisions were overwhelming. He welcomed my phone calls, answered all of my questions, always getting back to me in a timely fashion. He listened to my concerns with great understanding, kindness, and compassion....even though I wasn't his patient! I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Dr Jeffrey Feiner. He is a great Dr and a wonderful man.
Michele Stubbs Watson
Michele Stubbs Watson
2019-08-08T12:41:01+0000
Dr. Feiner is very caring with his patients. He treated my mother with more respect and kindness then I had seen a Dr do in a long time.
Joanne Silvestri Fsadni
Joanne Silvestri Fsadni
2019-03-12T01:15:19+0000
Dr. Feiner is an extraordinarily talented surgeon with sincere compassion for his patients. The best of the best.
Joseph Avella
Joseph Avella
2019-03-08T17:57:34+0000
Dr. Feiner's overall excellence as a Plastic Surgeonand as an individual.
Susan N Jim
Susan N Jim
2019-03-08T17:37:08+0000
I had Dr Feiner for my BMX and expander placement jan 30 2017 and was very pleased with him and his work. my husband and I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr Feiner is, I will be having my reconstruction done by him next year
Lynn Nelson
Lynn Nelson
2019-03-08T12:47:41+0000
Dr. Feiner helped me work thru a difficult case when another surgeon had just sent me back to my Primary Care. He took the time to research and find the best option for my surgery.
Monique Hansman
Monique Hansman
2019-03-08T12:16:20+0000
Dr Feiner is the best plastic surgeon! He not only put my body back together after breast cancer, he held my hand along the way encouraging me to believe I could look better than I did before. He overdelivered! People dont belive me when I say I've have had a masectomy and reconstruction. You would never know. His work is flawless!! I cant thank him enough for giving me my breasts back and the confidence to believe in myself that the cancer took away. Hes the best!!!
Veronika Duran
Veronika Duran
2019-03-08T09:12:31+0000
Amazing, professional, caring!! The best Dr!!!
Andre Teixeira
Andre Teixeira
2019-03-08T04:27:09+0000
One of the best Plastic surgeons that i have had a pleasure to work with
Debu Bose
Debu Bose
2019-03-08T03:08:59+0000
Great surgeon and colleague. Doesn’t get any better!
Traci Ashton
Traci Ashton
2019-03-08T02:13:30+0000
Dr. Feiner is great!! He is very professional and cares about his patients. He is highly recommended!
Courtney Feiner
Courtney Feiner
2019-03-08T02:00:51+0000
Dr. Feiner is one of the most knowledgeable and compassionate doctors in health care. I would recommend him to anyone I know. He is truly one of the best.⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yida Escalona
Yida Escalona
2019-03-08T01:50:29+0000
I recommend Dr Feiner. He is an amazing surgeon who care for me trough my cancer journey. Also helped me decide on difficult decisions with his extensive knowledge and excellent bedside manner. Choose him as you Doctor and you‘ll never regret it. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Evadne Gannarelli
Evadne Gannarelli
2019-03-08T01:49:04+0000
He is the best around. Talented surgeon and cares about you and your outcome. Really genuine
Judy Grundel- Oster
Judy Grundel- Oster
2019-03-08T01:45:29+0000
All your needs for plastic surgery. Dr Feiner is an outstanding physician
Matthew Stanwix
Matthew Stanwix
2019-03-08T01:26:06+0000
What an amazing plastic surgeon. Would recommend him to any family or friends.
Jill Leverette
Jill Leverette
2019-03-08T01:01:30+0000
Dr. Feiner is one of the best around!
Next Reviews

Google Reviews